REVIEWS

Ekaiba
5.0
Based on 5 reviews
powered by Facebook
Anubrata Choudhury
Anubrata Choudhury
2018-12-08T11:40:34+0000
The work done by Smita is truly unique and classy at the same time with a lot of European style blended into contemporary art... work! Keep up the good work👍🏻read more
Subhasish Das
Subhasish Das
2017-12-14T12:38:07+0000
Love the simplicity and uniqueness of EKAIBA products..especially the super awesome boxes.Superb craftmanship and theme delivered... with Love. all the best EKAIBA.read more
Bianca C
Bianca C
2016-09-15T14:52:43+0000
Thank you so much for the swift delivery! Your products are so amazing! I love them <3
Shivani Gulati
Shivani Gulati
2016-05-20T12:06:37+0000
I instantly fell in love with the awesome,beautiful, hand painted aesthetically done boxes by Ekaiba. Thank you Smita, for... bringing this to us.read more
Kanupriya Sinha
Kanupriya Sinha
2016-05-13T12:16:42+0000
Unita Vasishta
Unita Vasishta
2016-05-13T04:57:32+0000
You will fall in love with these little boxes! Each piece is hand painted, and SO aesthetically done. These are gifts and... keepsakes for the discerning - not just factory-made, store-bought stuff. And yet...probably more affordable than you think! Not only that, it is worth mentioning that the quality and finish is also great - I am a stickler for quality hinges and buckles etc, and am glad to say there is no compromise on functionality along with beauty. All the best, EKAIBA!read more
Jyotika Thapa Vashista
Jyotika Thapa Vashista
2016-05-05T08:05:15+0000
I love the collection of storage units and table organizers. What vibrant and lively work with perfect blend of colours,... attractive designs and absolutely perfect and neat work. Very impressed with the Owl Hoot storage unit my son was gifted on his birthday. Thanks Ekaiba for offering such exclusive range of products. Great gifting ideas!read more
Sonali Gupta
Sonali Gupta
2016-01-27T08:36:49+0000
Such a lovely collection: neat and creative! One just wants to buy it all! ☺️
Sheetal Kolwalkar
Sheetal Kolwalkar
2016-01-16T02:50:39+0000
Chirmitra Pawar
Chirmitra Pawar
2015-12-18T17:21:42+0000
Very beautiful cheers up my table and hides all the clutter in. Creative and such great finish. Thank you Ekaiba. Love you.
Priya Prem Bhat
Priya Prem Bhat
2015-10-31T15:44:00+0000
I like your product and superb quality.☺
Subha Neelakantan
Subha Neelakantan
2015-09-28T02:50:24+0000
Ekaiba products are eclectic and premium quality. They are perfect gifts for someone dear. Some of the products are statement... pieces. Absolutely world classread more
Ritu Dawer
Ritu Dawer
2015-09-10T15:00:20+0000
Pretty stuff just what can fill a room with life....exquisite and trendy...must have !!!
Raashi Arora
Raashi Arora
2015-09-10T14:17:52+0000
Classy and awesome collection all thanks to Smita Singh for incorporating amazing jewellery boxes for my exhibitions.This is just... the starting Smita Singh, your effort is commendable with the finishing of the products thanks to you for making such amazing pieces....read more
Vijay Mendiratta
Vijay Mendiratta
2015-09-07T16:41:22+0000
Classy, innovative, an amalgamation of vibrant colors and assortments.Evolving new ideas on a regular basis ! Kudos......
Radha Partha
Radha Partha
2015-09-04T03:05:03+0000
Anisha Nayar Dhawan
Anisha Nayar Dhawan
2015-06-15T10:25:21+0000
Quirky, eclectic, cute....Ekaiba's got something for everyone. The bright colours, beautiful designs and flawless finishing are... reflective of Smita's creativity and hard work. Makes for awesome gifts. Great job.read more
Shubhra Bindawala
Shubhra Bindawala
2015-06-13T06:34:52+0000
I ordered the Mother's Day Frames for my mother And they turned out to be so pretty! Ekaiba has wonderful products with excellent... finish. Looking forward to their new collection!read more
Amit Agarwal
Amit Agarwal
2015-06-12T10:41:31+0000
Have recently purchased a Pen Stand for my office from Ekaiba. The packaging was awesome when I received it from the courier. ... Was mesmerized with the quality of the Pen Stand. It was beautifully done...as if the entire world had been painted on it. Had seen a number of Decoupage products earlier but the intricacy I saw on Ekaiba products was amazing. Have zeroed in on a number of glass products on Ekaiba and going to place more orders soon. Love the website!!!read more
Natasha Madhok
Natasha Madhok
2015-06-11T06:21:20+0000
Great range of customized gift items. Love the personal touch you add to every product! Way to go...
Pauline Domingo
Pauline Domingo
2015-06-10T15:50:15+0000
Yogeshwari Ghai
Yogeshwari Ghai
2015-06-10T06:52:19+0000
Her stuff is exceptionally beautiful ordered some things to take to Hong Kong will be ordering a few more things from her... collection for my sons upcoming marriage. You can't go wrongread more
Nilanjana Roy
Nilanjana Roy
2015-06-10T05:55:34+0000
Each and every product is really well made and fabulously finished with great attention to details. I have several products from... Ekaiba that I use regularly or have gifted to my friends/family who were equally delighted to receive them. Whenever you think of giving a custom hand made gift to a near and dear one....you can blindly get these products!read more
Jyoti Sandhu
Jyoti Sandhu
2015-06-10T03:22:21+0000
The products were beautifully hand crafted. Lovely designs. Awesome service. Would love to give these as gifts on the continued... basis. Keep it up Smita. Hope u do really really well.read more
Anubha Vir Sharma
Anubha Vir Sharma
2015-06-09T16:37:26+0000
Absolutely gorgeous stuff!! Smita's work is stunning and she does an excellent job!! Am absolutely in love with Ekaiba's stuff!... They make the best gifts!! 🙂read more
Meena Vaidyanathan
Meena Vaidyanathan
2015-06-09T15:48:39+0000
It was hard to imagine that the stunning photo frame and multi-purpose box I first picked up at Ekaiba were not bought at a high... end European store! The finish, the eclectic designs and the understated colour scheme were just so.........flawless. Since then I have gifted some of my closest friends Ekaiba curios and I've only been drawn more to the collection. I have in mind to get some custom-made glass products next that I have rarely seen even in the best stores around the world. And to think I can decide the theme when I order is just icing on the cake!read more
Anup Sardesai
Anup Sardesai
2015-06-09T10:11:24+0000
Fabulous quality of products, thoughtfully and imaginatively designed. Although both my purchases were online and hence I had not... physically seen the items, before purchase, I was throughly impressed. The packaging was good and solid, and the items were received in good condition. Very unusual range of products from the regular basket of handicrafts we are used to seeing in India. Worth the price and superb as gifts.read more
Next Reviews